Jurnal Fisika FLUX

Jurnal Fisika FLUX is a physics journal and its applications, which includes: physics instrumentation and computation, biophysics, geophysics, physics materials, theoretical physics, and physics education. This journal is published by Universitas Lambung Mangkurat Press

Jurnal Fisika FLUX is published twice a year (February and August). Articles will be reviewed first. Once ready to be published immediately on the current edition.

Submit articles to FLUX Physics Journals can be done in 2 ways:

1. Submit an article by email: jurnalflux@unlam.ac.id

2. Submit online on OJS FLUX Physics Journal


History of Jurnal Fisika FLUX

Jurnal Fisika FLUX was first published in February 2004 in print version ISSN 1829-796X. The publication of Jurnal Fisika FLUX aims to be the forum for academics and practitioners to write and publish their latest work. It is also to be a communications media amongs physicist.

Starting from 2016, Jurnal Fisika FLUX is published online version under Open Journal System (OJS). In Augustus 2016, Jurnal Fisika FLUX formally received e-ISSN 2541-1713.

Jurnal Fisika FLUX is now indexed by DOAJ, Indonesia One Search, Google Schoolar, Portal Garuda

Journal Homepage Image

Editorial Address:
Department of Physics, Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Science, Lambung Mangkurat University, Indonesia
A. Yani Street, KM. 36, Banjarbaru, South Kalimantan
Telp. 0813-5435-9978
Email: jurnalflux@unlam.ac.id

Contact Us:

1. Sadang Husain

    HP: 0813-5435-9978

    E-mail: jurnalflux@unlam.ac.id

2. Ade Agung Harnawan


    E-mail: adeagungharnawan@unlam.ac.id

3. Tetti Novalina Manik

    HP: 0856-5112-9905






Permintaan Reviewer

Call For Reviewer  
Posted: 2017-03-17 More...

Permintaan Artikel


Call For Paper

Jurnal Fisika FLUX Volume 14 Nomor 2 Tahun 2017 yang akan terbit Agustus 2017

Posted: 2017-01-31 More...
More Announcements...

Vol 14, No 2 (2017): Jurnal Fisika FLUX

Table of Contents


Baso Usman, Rahma Hi Manrulu, Aryadi Nurfalaq, Emi Rohayu
Giner Maslebu, Jodelin Muninggar, Ferdy S. Rondonuwu, Suryasatriya Trihandaru, Widarto Widarto, Yohannes Sardjono